Term Dates

Term One Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April

Mid-Term Holiday Friday 1 March

Public Holiday Monday 4 March (Labour Day)

Term Two Tuesday 30 April to Friday 5 July

Mid-Term Holiday Friday 31 May

Public Holiday Monday 3 June (WA Day)

Term Three Monday 29 July to Friday 27 September

Term Four Monday 14 October to Friday 1 November (Y12)

Monday 14 October to Friday 22 November (Y11)

Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December (K-Y10)